Entertainment News

Asake drops tracklist for debut album ‘Mr Money With The Vibe’

today09/02/2022 3

share close

Nigerian Afrobeats sensation, Asake has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming debut album ‘Mr Money With The Vibe’.

Asake made the revelation in his Twitter account on Thursday.

The Album featured some guest Artists including American Rapper, Russ and Nigerian Grammy-winning megastar, Burna Boy.

The Singer added that the debut Album would be released on September 8, 2022.

Written by: Helen Obih

Rate it

Previous post


Angolan Opposition Seeks Annulment of Vote

Angola’s main opposition Party has filed a case with the Country’s constitutional Court to seek the annulment of last month’s election in which the ruling People’s Movement for the Liberation of Angola, MPLA, was declared the winner. In an address released on Thursday, the Leader of the National Union for the Total Independence of Angola, UNITA, Adalberto Costa Junior, claimed that MPLA did not win the election. Recall that the […]

today09/02/2022 1

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!