Sports News

Salah and Kerr Wins PFA Player of the Year Awards

today06/10/2022 11

share close

Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah and Chelsea’s Sam Kerr have won the Men’s and Women’s PFA players’ player of the year Awards.

Salah and Kerr won the Golden Boot in 2021-22 as top scorers in the Premier League and Women’s Super League respectively.

He becomes the sixth Male Player to win two PFA player of the year awards, after Mark Hughes, Alan Shearer, Thierry Henry, Gareth Bale and Kevin de Bruyne.

Written by: Helen Obih

Rate it

Previous post

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!