Buhari Swears in New Ministers

today07/06/2022 15

share close

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn-in the seven new Ministers that were screened and confirmed by the Senate.

Buhari administered the oath of office to the appointed Ministers shortly before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council Meeting on Wednesday at the Council Chamber in Abuja.

The President urged the new Ministerial Appointees to consider their emergence as a call to duty that demands diligent service to the nation.

Written by: Helen Obih

Rate it

Previous post

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!