Sports News

Six Premiere League Players have Been Inducted Into the Hall of Fame

today04/21/2022 24

share close

Sergio Aguero, Didier Drogba, Vincent Kompany, Peter Schmeichel, Paul Scholes and Ian Wright have been inducted into the Premier League Hall of Fame.

The Hall of Fame aims to recognize the best players to have graced the league since it began in 1992.

The selection of the latest sextet came via a public vote and from the Premier League Awards Panel.

Written by: Helen Obih

Rate it

Previous post

Entertainment News

Johnny Depp Calls out Ex-wife Amber

Johnny Depp has described his ex-wife, Amber Heard as an unstable spouse who abused him. Depp sued Heard over an article she wrote saying she was a victim of domestic violence. In his testimony, he said he felt pure hatred from her. His testimony is set to resume into a third day on Thursday.

today04/21/2022 15

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!