Buhari Swears-in New Commissioners

today04/13/2022 13

share close

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in commissioners of the National Population Commission, NPC and Independent Corrupt Practices and Other Related Offences Commission, ICPC,
This was made known, at the commencement of the weekly virtual Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting at the State House, Abuja, on Wednesday.
The ICPC commissioners are retired Assistant Inspector General of Police (AIG) Olugbenga Adeyanju, Ekiti State,  Anthony Agbo, Ebonyi, Anne Otelafu Odey, Cross River, among others.

Written by: Helen Obih

Rate it

Previous post


Nigeria’s e-Passport Ranks 99 Best In The World

Federal Government has said that Nigeria’s e-Passport has been ranked 99 best out of over 200 countries’ passports in the world. This was disclosed by the Minister of Interior,Rauf  Aregbesola, at the opening of a two-day workshop for Passport Control Officers of the Nigeria Immigration Service held at the Service headquarters in Abuja. Aregbesola described the stride as a no mean feat,adding that it was indicative of Nigeria’s passport acceptability […]

today04/13/2022 17

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!