Sokoto Assembly confirms Commissioner nominees

today06/22/2022 3

share close

Sokoto State House of Assembly has confirmed the appointment of nine Commissioner Nominees submitted by Governor Aminu Tambuwal as members of the State Executive Council.

This followed the adoption of a motion by the Majority leader, Malami Basakkwace during plenary on Wednesday.

Recall that Tambuwal on Tuesday had requested the confirmation of the appointment of the nominees.

Written by: bossgmsi

Rate it

Previous post

Local News

Kogi Polytechnic gets full accreditation

Kogi State Polytechnic has received full accreditation for all academic programmes. This was disclosed on Wednesday by the Rector of the Polytechnic, Usman Ogbo. According to Ogbo, the Institution was able to achieve the feat owing to the support and enabling environment created by the State government.

today06/22/2022 3

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!