Buhari swears in four Permanent Secretaries

today04/27/2022 28

share close

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in four new Permanent Secretaries.

The oath of office was taken by the quartet on Wednesday at the Council Chamber of the State House in Abuja.

The new officials are Beatrice Jiddy-Agba, Kachollom Daju, Shehu Ibrahim and Mary Ogbe.

Written by: bossgmsi

Rate it

Previous post


NLC berates FG over ASUU’ strike

The Nigeria Labour Congress, NLC, as described as gross injustice meted out on the Academic Staff Union of Universities, ASUU by the Federal Government NLC President, Ayuba Wabba while addressing a press conference, blamed the Federal Government for paying lip service to the demands raised by ASUU in preference for politicking ahead of the 2023 general elections. Recall that ASUU and the Federal Government have locked horns over the fate […]

today04/27/2022 24

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!