Russia Imposes Travel Ban On Un Vice President

today04/22/2022 14

share close

Russia has issued retaliatory sanctions, including travel bans on United States Vice President, Kamala Harris, and Face book chief, Mark Zuckerberg.

Russia’s foreign ministry revealed that the list comprised people responsible for the US and Canada’s “Russo phobic” policies.

The country also sanctioned several other members of the US administration of President Joe Biden and Canadian President Justin Trudeau’s government.

This comes after a previous round of sanctions barred Biden, US Secretary of State, Antony Blinken and former Secretary of State, Hillary Clinton from entering Russia.

Written by: Helen Obih

Rate it

Previous post


CAN Berate Federal Government Over Insecurity

Taraba State chapter of the Christian Association of Nigeria, CAN, has said the Federal Government is not doing enough to end terrorism in the country. A statement issued by the Chairman of the Association, Isaiah Jirapye, expressed dismay over continued attacks by terrorists in the country. The statement urged the federal government to adopt workable strategies against any form of terrorists’ organizations in the country. It, however, implored residents of […]

today04/22/2022 26

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!