Tinubu Swears in New Permanent Secretaries

today11/27/2023 12

share close

The president, Bola Tinubu on Monday swore in the eight new Permanent Secretaries, whose appointments he approved last Friday after they successfully scaled the Federal Civil Service’s selection process.

Tinubu swore in the newly elevated officers just before the commencement of this week’s Federal Executive Council meeting, over which he is currently presiding.

The new Permanent Secretaries include; Ndakayo-Aishetu Gogo; Adeoye Ayodeji; Rimi Abba; Bako Odoh; Omachi Omenka; Ahmed Umar; Watti Tinuke; and Ella Agbo.

Written by: Helen Obih

Rate it

Previous post


Lagos Government Crushes Over 1,500 Seized Motorcycle

The Lagos State Government, on Monday, destroyed 1,500 impounded motorcycles, popularly called “Okada” over violation of state traffic laws. The state government, through the Ministry of Transportation, carried out the exercise at the Crush Plant, Taskforce Yard, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos. The Commissioner for Transportation, Oluwaseun Osiyemi, while speaking to newsmen, disclosed that over 1,500 motorcycles impounded in the last six months, were slated for crushing as part of the zero […]

today11/27/2023 15

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!